इसे छोड़कर सामग्री पर बढ़ने के लिए
Celebrate Love for less during our Valentine's Day Sale 💝 Get 25% off your order of $25 or more + FREE SHIPPING on orders $50 or more. Spending BIG? Use Shop Pay to pay in installments for your $50+ order!
Celebrate Love for less during our Valentine's Day Sale 💝 Get 25% off your order of $25 or more + FREE SHIPPING on orders $50 or more. Spending BIG? Use Shop Pay to pay in installments for your $50+ order!

Spa and Pampering

Spa and pampering products to help relax and decompress in these stressful times. Breathe Deep!
  • CARRY OM Stress Relieving Aromatherapy Essence 🏳 | Bodycare | carry-om-stress-relieving-aromatherapy-essence-1587559915

    CARRY OM Stress Relieving Aromatherapy Essence 🏳

    Purple Chronos
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $18.00
    Original price
    $18.00
    $18.00 - $18.00
    Current price $18.00

    CARRY OM Stress Relieving Aromatherapy Essence 🏳 WHAT IT IS: A blend of powerful essential oils – Bergamot, Grapefruit, Orange & Cedar – in a ...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $18.00
    Original price
    $18.00
    $18.00 - $18.00
    Current price $18.00
  • 3Pc Scented Bath & Body Petals 🏳 | Bodycare | 1-metal-box-3pcs-scented-bath-body-petals-🏳-853041716

    Scented Bath & Body Petals - 3Pc Set🏳

    Plum Coco
    Original price $12.34 - Original price $12.34
    Original price
    $12.34
    $12.34 - $12.34
    Current price $12.34

    3Pc Scented Bath & Body Petals 🏳 are a luxurious, romantic gift for a loved one, or for your self care spa session. Petals are artificial, scen...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $12.34 - Original price $12.34
    Original price
    $12.34
    $12.34 - $12.34
    Current price $12.34
  • 100g Wax Beans | 100g-wax-beans

    Wax Beans for Hair Removal - 100g

    eprolo
    Original price $10.86 - Original price $12.52
    Original price
    $10.86 - $12.52
    $10.86 - $12.52
    Current price $10.86

    This 100g package of wax beans provides roughly enough product to remove the hair on two arms or one leg. It comes in 10 colors, including Honey, S...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $10.86 - Original price $12.52
    Original price
    $10.86 - $12.52
    $10.86 - $12.52
    Current price $10.86
  • 10pc Mini Portable Face Compressed Cotton FaceTowels | 10pc-mini-portable-face-compressed-cotton-facetowels

    Mini Compressed Face Towels - Cotton - 10pc

    eprolo
    Original price $8.74 - Original price $8.74
    Original price
    $8.74
    $8.74 - $8.74
    Current price $8.74

    Introducing the 10pc Mini Portable Face Compressed Cotton Face Towels! Perfect for on-the-go use, these face towels are super soft and absorbent. E...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $8.74 - Original price $8.74
    Original price
    $8.74
    $8.74 - $8.74
    Current price $8.74
  • 360 Degree Rotation 10X Magnifying LED Makeup Mirror with Suction Cup | 360-degree-rotation-10x-magnifying-led-makeup-mirror-with-suction-cup

    360 Degree Rotation 10X Magnifying LED Makeup Mirror with Suction Cup

    eprolo
    Original price $24.70 - Original price $24.70
    Original price
    $24.70
    $24.70 - $24.70
    Current price $24.70

    This 360 Degree Rotation 10X Magnifying LED Makeup Mirror with Suction Cup is perfect for applying makeup, tweezing eyebrows, shaving, and more! Th...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $24.70 - Original price $24.70
    Original price
    $24.70
    $24.70 - $24.70
    Current price $24.70
  • 3pc LED Ear and Nose Cleaner Set | 3pc-led-ear-and-nose-cleaner-set

    3pc LED Ear and Nose Cleaner Set

    eprolo
    Original price $19.06 - Original price $19.06
    Original price
    $19.06
    $19.06 - $19.06
    Current price $19.06

    This 3pc LED Ear and Nose Cleaner Set is made of top grade quality stainless steel for easy cleaning and sterilizing, making it a useful and safe ...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $19.06 - Original price $19.06
    Original price
    $19.06
    $19.06 - $19.06
    Current price $19.06
  • 3pc Soft Silicone Double-End Ear Pick | 3pc-soft-silicone-double-end-ear-pick

    3pc Soft Silicone Double-End Ear Pick

    eprolo
    Original price $11.64 - Original price $11.64
    Original price
    $11.64
    $11.64 - $11.64
    Current price $11.64

    This 3pc Soft Silicone Double-End Ear Pick is the perfect tool for ear hygiene. Crafted from high-quality silicone, this ear pick is sturdy and dur...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $11.64 - Original price $11.64
    Original price
    $11.64
    $11.64 - $11.64
    Current price $11.64
  • Bathing Headband | bathing-headband

    Bathing Headband

    eprolo
    Original price $10.62 - Original price $10.62
    Original price
    $10.62
    $10.62 - $10.62
    Current price $10.62

    Keep dry and comfortable while you bathe with this Bathing Headband! This ultra-soft headband is perfect for keeping your hair away from your face ...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $10.62 - Original price $10.62
    Original price
    $10.62
    $10.62 - $10.62
    Current price $10.62
  • Electric Wax Heater Kit | electric-wax-heater-kit

    Electric Wax Heater Kit

    eprolo
    Original price $48.08 - Original price $48.08
    Original price
    $48.08
    $48.08 - $48.08
    Current price $48.08

    The Electric Wax Heater Kit features a 8cm*5cm 200 CC Aluminum removable wax pot, adjustable temperature, break resistant and see through plastic c...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $48.08 - Original price $48.08
    Original price
    $48.08
    $48.08 - $48.08
    Current price $48.08
  • Exfoliating Body Scrubber | exfoliating-body-scrubber

    Exfoliating Body Scrubber

    eprolo
    Original price $10.62 - Original price $10.62
    Original price
    $10.62
    $10.62 - $10.62
    Current price $10.62

    This beige exfoliating body scrubber is perfect for giving your skin a deep clean. Its large size and lightweight design make it easy to use and st...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $10.62 - Original price $10.62
    Original price
    $10.62
    $10.62 - $10.62
    Current price $10.62
  • Fit Butter Cellulite & Fat Reduction Cream 🏢 | fit-butter-cellulite-fat-reduction-cream-🏢

    Fit Butter Cellulite & Fat Reduction Cream 🏢

    Changeless Beauty
    Original price $20.00 - Original price $30.00
    Original price
    $20.00 - $30.00
    $20.00 - $30.00
    Current price $20.00

    Preserve The Curve's Fit Butter Cellulite & Fat Reduction Cream is made of all-natural ingredients (caffeine, peppermint) that help to trigger ...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $20.00 - Original price $30.00
    Original price
    $20.00 - $30.00
    $20.00 - $30.00
    Current price $20.00
  • Four Head Handheld Electric Full Body Massager | four-head-handheld-electric-full-body-massager

    Four Head Handheld Electric Full Body Massager

    eprolo
    Original price $108.98 - Original price $108.98
    Original price
    $108.98
    $108.98 - $108.98
    Current price $108.98

    This Four Head Handheld Electric Full Body Massager is a powerful yet simple way to massage away stress and muscle soreness. With its ergonomic des...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $108.98 - Original price $108.98
    Original price
    $108.98
    $108.98 - $108.98
    Current price $108.98
  • Game Time - Activated Charcoal Deodorant 🏳 | Skincare | game-time-activated-charcoal-deodorant-🏳-969041075

    Activated Charcoal Deodorant - Game Time 🏳

    Violet Smudge
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $18.00
    Original price
    $18.00
    $18.00 - $18.00
    Current price $18.00

    Game Time - Activated Charcoal Deodorant 🏳 is an aluminum-free formula that glides on clean and clear, is never sticky, and will outlast your longe...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $18.00 - Original price $18.00
    Original price
    $18.00
    $18.00 - $18.00
    Current price $18.00
  • Grapefruit Essential Oil 🏳 | Bodycare | grapefruit-essential-oil-10ml-🏳-135595337

    Essential Oil - Grapefruit 🏳

    Red Baobab
    Original price $8.07 - Original price $8.07
    Original price
    $8.07
    $8.07 - $8.07
    Current price $8.07

    Grapefruit Essential Oil 🏳 is a diuretic, disinfectant, stimulant, antidepressant, antiseptic, aperitif, lymphatic, and a tonic. INGREDIENTS:   Ma...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $8.07 - Original price $8.07
    Original price
    $8.07
    $8.07 - $8.07
    Current price $8.07
  • Hajj Personal Care Set 🏳 | Bodycare | hajj-personal-care-set-741991470

    Hajj Personal Care Set 🏳

    Periwinkle Lucy
    Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
    Original price
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    Current price $24.95

    Hajj Personal Care Set 🏳 Basic personal care necessities for your hajj or umra  all conveniently packaged in zipper case.  (Items in bold are not ...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $24.95 - Original price $24.95
    Original price
    $24.95
    $24.95 - $24.95
    Current price $24.95
  • Large Exfoliating Full-body Bath Brush | large-exfoliating-full-body-bath-brush

    Large Exfoliating Full-body Bath Brush

    eprolo
    Original price $12.72 - Original price $12.72
    Original price
    $12.72
    $12.72 - $12.72
    Current price $12.72

    This Large Exfoliating Full-body Bath Brush is the perfect tool for a deep and luxurious clean. Its 36cm long handle and 7cm wide back body sponge ...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $12.72 - Original price $12.72
    Original price
    $12.72
    $12.72 - $12.72
    Current price $12.72
  • Lemonade Body Scrub 🏳 | Bath & Beauty | lemonade-body-scrub-🏳

    Lemonade Body Scrub 🏳

    Orchid Alfie
    Original price $19.53 - Original price $19.53
    Original price
    $19.53
    $19.53 - $19.53
    Current price $19.53

    Lemonade body scrub 🏳 consists of jojoba oil, sweet almond oil, dark brown sugar, Vitamin E and olive oil.Everything is organic. The scent used us ...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $19.53 - Original price $19.53
    Original price
    $19.53
    $19.53 - $19.53
    Current price $19.53
  • Mini Electric Wax Warmer Heater | mini-electric-wax-warmer-heater

    Mini Electric Wax Warmer Heater

    eprolo
    Original price $39.20 - Original price $39.20
    Original price
    $39.20
    $39.20 - $39.20
    Current price $39.20

    Introducing the Mini Electric Wax Warmer Heater for a high performance at home spa treatment. With its fashionable design, this single pot wax heat...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $39.20 - Original price $39.20
    Original price
    $39.20
    $39.20 - $39.20
    Current price $39.20
  • Nano Sanitizer Sprayer | nano-sanitizer-sprayer

    Nano Sanitizer Sprayer

    eprolo
    Original price $17.90 - Original price $17.90
    Original price
    $17.90
    $17.90 - $17.90
    Current price $17.90

    Take your facial to the next level with our Nano Sanitizer Sprayer! Our portable sanitizer sprayer is designed for convenience and ease of use. Fea...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $17.90 - Original price $17.90
    Original price
    $17.90
    $17.90 - $17.90
    Current price $17.90
  • Punch-free Large Capacity Wall-mounted Makeup | punch-free-large-capacity-wall-mounted-makeup

    Punch-free Large Capacity Wall-mounted Makeup Organizer

    eprolo
    Original price $57.60 - Original price $57.60
    Original price
    $57.60
    $57.60 - $57.60
    Current price $57.60

    This Punch-free Large Capacity Wall-mounted Makeup Organizer is the perfect storage solution your products. Its wall-mounted punch-free design prov...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $57.60 - Original price $57.60
    Original price
    $57.60
    $57.60 - $57.60
    Current price $57.60
  • Shower Steamers - Just Breathe 🏳 | Bath & Beauty | shower-steamers-just-breathe-1244769743

    Shower Steamers - Just Breathe 🏳

    Plum Botanica
    Original price $42.00 - Original price $42.00
    Original price
    $42.00
    $42.00 - $42.00
    Current price $42.00

    Enjoy an all natural spa experience in your own shower. Each package contains 6 tablets, that can be used 1-2 times.  To use: unwrap 1 tablet and ...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $42.00 - Original price $42.00
    Original price
    $42.00
    $42.00 - $42.00
    Current price $42.00
  • Silicone Body Scrubber | silicone-body-scrubber

    Silicone Body Scrubber

    eprolo
    Original price $14.56 - Original price $14.56
    Original price
    $14.56
    $14.56 - $14.56
    Current price $14.56

    Introducing the double-section Silicone Body Scrubber! This varying texture brush design ensures a deep clean, effective exfoliation and removal of...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $14.56 - Original price $14.56
    Original price
    $14.56
    $14.56 - $14.56
    Current price $14.56
  • Silicone Dual Sided Back Scrubber | silicone-dual-sided-back-scrubber

    Silicone Dual Sided Back Scrubber

    eprolo
    Original price $23.76 - Original price $23.76
    Original price
    $23.76
    $23.76 - $23.76
    Current price $23.76

    Introducing our Silicone Dual Sided Back Scrubber! This blue scrubber is the ideal size at 85*12.5*2.4cm (L*W*H), providing you with a comfortable ...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $23.76 - Original price $23.76
    Original price
    $23.76
    $23.76 - $23.76
    Current price $23.76
  • Silicone Gel Moisturizing Heel Socks | silicone-gel-moisturizing-heel-socks

    Silicone Gel Moisturizing Heel Socks

    eprolo
    Original price $11.38 - Original price $11.38
    Original price
    $11.38
    $11.38 - $11.38
    Current price $11.38

    Keep your feet feeling soft and smooth with these Silicone Gel Moisturizing Heel Socks. These one-size-fits-all spa gel socks are designed with a s...

    पूरा विवरण देखें
    Original price $11.38 - Original price $11.38
    Original price
    $11.38
    $11.38 - $11.38
    Current price $11.38
Accessibility Initiative Badge